SRS Cinemas
SRS

CONTACT US

 

Email Id :cinemas@srsparivar.com
Skype Id : srscinemas@skype.com

 

FARIDABAD

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, SRS Multiplex Mall,

2nd Floor, Sec-12, (FBD)
Email Id : cmsrsfaridabad@srsparivar.com

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, Eldeco Station 1 Mall,

3rd Floor, Sec-12, (FBD)
Email Id : ameldeco@srsparivar.com

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, Shubham Tower,

4th Floor, NIT Neelam, (FBD)
Email Id : cmshubham@srsparivar.com

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, Pristine Mall,

3rd Floor, Sec-31, (FBD)
Email Id : cmpristine@srsparivar.com

 

GURGAON

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, Omaxe Mall,

2nd Floor, Sec-49, Sohna Road, (Gurgaon)
Email Id : cmgurgaon@srsparivar.com

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, Celebration Mall,

4th Floor, Sec-49, Sohna Road, (Gurgaon)
Email Id : cmwedding@srsparivar.com

 

BAREILLY

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, Phoenix United Mall ,

2nd Floor, Pilibhit Bypass Road, (Bareilly)
Email Id : cmbareilly@srsparivar.com

 

BHIWADI

 

Location :SRS Cinemas, V-Square Mall,

3rd Floor, V-Square Mall, Saidpur,
Tijara Road, Alwar (Bhiwadi)
.

cmbhiwadi@srsparivar.com

 

HAJIPUR

 

Location : Cine Krishna Mall, SRS Cinemas,

1st Floor, Cine Krishna Campus, Cinema Road,
Hajipur, Bihar- 844101.

uhhajipur@srsparivar.com

GHAZIABAD

 

Location: SRS Cinemas, Aditya Mall,

3rd Floor, Vaibhav Khand, Plot No.3, Indirapuram, (Ghaziabad)
Email Id : scmaditya@srsparivar.com

 

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, Jaipuria Mall,

1st Floor Ahinsha Khand, Plot No.12, Indirapuram, (Ghaziabad)
Email Id : cmjaipuria@srsparivar.com

 

 

 

PATIALA

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, Omaxe Mall,

2nd Floor, Opp Kali Devi Mandir, Patiala, (Punjab)
Email Id : cmpatiala@srsparivar.com

 

 

LUDHIANA

 

Location :SRS Cinemas, Omaxe Plaza,

4th Floor, Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana, (Punjab)
Email Id : cmludhiana@srsparivar.com

 

GORAKHPUR

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, City Mall,

Park Road, Gorakhpur (UP)

Email Id : cmgorakhpur@srsparivar.com

 

 

BIJNOR

 

Location :SRS Cinemas, Shoppers Pride Mall,

2nd Floor, Shakti Chowk, Bijnor (UP)
Email Id : cmbijnor@srsparivar.com

 

SHIMLA

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, C.K. Mall,

2nd Floor, New ISBT, Tutikandi, (Shimla)
Email Id : dmshimla@srsparivar.com

 

LUCKNOW

 

Location : SRS Cinemas, City Mall,

2nd Floor, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, (UP)
Email Id : cmlucknow@srsparivar.com

 

AGRA

 

Location :SRS Sarv Multiplex, 2nd Floor, Omaxe Sarv Mall, 3/26, Nagla Padi, Delhi Bye Pass Road, Agra -282002

 

Saharanpur

 

Location :SRS Cinemas, GNG Mall, 2nd Floor, Plot No 91&93, Mavikala, 4.5Km Milestone, Main Saharanpur- Delhi Road,
Saharanpur -24001 (UP).

uhsaharanpur@srsparivar.com

Copyright 2014 SRS Limited. All rights reserved.