SRS Cinemas
SRS

CONTACT US

 

Email Id :cinemas@srsparivar.com
Skype Id : srscinemas@skype.com

 

FARIDABAD

 

Location : SRS Multiplex Mall, SRS Cinemas,

2nd Floor, Sec-12, (FBD)
Email Id : cmsrsfaridabad@srsparivar.com

 

Location : Eldeco Station 1 Mall, SRS Cinemas,

3rd Floor, Sec-12, (FBD)
Email Id : ameldeco@srsparivar.com

 

Location : Shubham Tower, SRS Cinemas,

4th Floor, NIT Neelam, (FBD)
Email Id : cmshubham@srsparivar.com

 

Location : Pristine Mall, SRS Cinemas,

3rd Floor, Sec-31, (FBD)
Email Id : cmpristine@srsparivar.com

 

GURGAON

 

Location : Omaxe Mall, SRS Cinemas,

2nd Floor, Sec-49, Sohna Road, (Gurgaon)
Email Id : cmgurgaon@srsparivar.com

 

Location : Celebration Mall, SRS Cinemas,

4th Floor, Sec-49, Sohna Road, (Gurgaon)
Email Id : cmwedding@srsparivar.com

 

BAREILLY

 

Location : Phoenix United Mall , SRS Cinemas,

2nd Floor, Pilibhit Bypass Road, (Bareilly)
Email Id : cmbareilly@srsparivar.com

 

BHIWADI

 

Location :V-Square Mall, SRS Cinemas,

3rd Floor, V-Square Mall, Saidpur,
Tijara Road, Alwar (Bhiwadi)
.

cmbhiwadi@srsparivar.com

GHAZIABAD

 

Location: Aditya Mall, SRS Cinemas,

3rd Floor, Vaibhav Khand, Plot No.3, Indirapuram, (Ghaziabad)
Email Id : scmaditya@srsparivar.com

 

 

Location : Jaipuria Mall, SRS Cinemas,

1st Floor Ahinsha Khand, Plot No.12, Indirapuram, (Ghaziabad)
Email Id : cmjaipuria@srsparivar.com

 

 

 

PATIALA

 

Location : Omaxe Mall, SRS Cinemas,

2nd Floor, Opp Kali Devi Mandir, Patiala, (Punjab)
Email Id : cmpatiala@srsparivar.com

 

 

LUDHIANA

 

Location : Omaxe Plaza, SRS Cinemas,

4th Floor, Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana, (Punjab)
Email Id : cmludhiana@srsparivar.com

 

GORAKHPUR

 

Location : City Mall, SRS Cinemas,

Park Road, Gorakhpur (UP)

Email Id : cmgorakhpur@srsparivar.com

 

 

BIJNOR

 

Location : Shoppers Pride Mall, SRS Cinemas,

2nd Floor, Shakti Chowk, Bijnor (UP)
Email Id : cmbijnor@srsparivar.com

 

SHIMLA

 

Location : C.K. Mall, SRS Cinemas,

2nd Floor, New ISBT, Tutikandi, (Shimla)
Email Id : dmshimla@srsparivar.com

 

LUCKNOW

 

Location : City Mall, SRS Cinemas,

2nd Floor, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, (UP)
Email Id : cmlucknow@srsparivar.com

AGRA

 

Location :Sarv Multiplex, 2nd Floor, Omaxe Sarv Mall, 3/26,

Nagla Padi, Delhi Bye Pass Road, Agra -282002

SRS CINEMAS @ COPYRIGHT